2024 - 2025

Governors' Attendance: Full Governing Body / Committees / Extraordinary Meetings

											Attendance Record									Extraordinary Meetings						
C=Chair VC= Vice Chair		FGB	FINANCE + PREMISES	PAY + PERFORMANCE	ADMISSIONS	STAFF DISCIPLINE + DISMISSAL	STAFF APPEALS + GRIEVANCE	PUPIL DISCIPLINE		14 <sup>th</sup> November 2024	20th March 2025	26th June 2025	7 <sup>th</sup> November 2024	13 <sup>th</sup> March 2025	12 <sup>th</sup> June 2025	7 <sup>th</sup> November 2024		12 <sup>th</sup> February 2025								
Makia Calliana		-	I	6	<u> </u>	6		6			<b>✓</b>				I							1				
Katie Sullivan	F	С	_	С		С		С	-	<b>√</b>		<b>√</b>														
John Treacy	F	VC	С						-	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓										
									-																	
Michael Sutherland Harper	LA									✓	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	✓		✓								
Helen Harding	F				С					✓	✓	Α						✓								
Louise Broadbridge	F		VC							✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓			✓								
Michael Corcoran	F									$\checkmark$	0	0	Α	0	0	Α										
Catherine Harwood	F									✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	<b>✓</b>											
Joan McGrath	F									✓	Α	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓										
Fr Matúŝ Meleg	F									✓	✓	Α						✓								
Evelyn Akomeah	Р									0	✓	✓	0	✓	Α			✓								
Amanda McAuliffe	НТ								İ	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓		✓								
Cathi Morris	S								•	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α			✓								
Celina Onslow	10												<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓										

## Key

✓ = Present

X = Absent with no apology submitted

A = Absent with an apology submitted

0 = Not a Governor at that point in time

F = Foundation Governor

LA = Local Authority Governor

P = Parent Governor

R = Resigned

S = Staff Governor

HT = Head Teacher

IO = Invited Observer (NB No voting rights)